Course Dates and Venues

Please select course name and click search
Course Type:

Please refine your search by choosing a location and/or start date
Location           Start date on or after




The MIMMS course is available as a 3-day face-to-face course OR a 3-day course comprising 1-day of pre-course on-line learning (VLE) and a 2-day face-to-face course – if you choose the latter you MUST complete the VLE before you attend, so book early and remember that you need at least 10 hours to complete it. Please check the start and end date of the course to confirm which model you are attending.

Check your eligibility in the candidate information section of the factsheet:
http://www.alsg.org/en/files/MFactsheet.pdf
Click HERE Minimum software requirements

Please use the information below to contact the centre for further information about the course. For courses held at the ALSG Centre for Training & Development, Manchester, you will be redirected to our VLE site where you can book, pay and secure your place immediately.

Start dateEnd dateLocationCentre/VenueApply HereTelephoneNotes
04-06-202405-06-2024HerefordGravitas Medical Solutionsinfo@gravitasmed.co.uk01432675007
14-06-202414-06-2024AuchterarderBASICS Scotlandcrobb@basics-scotland.org.uk01764663671
19-06-202420-06-2024MachesterAn Turasrusty@an-turas.co.uk07875069996
08-07-202409-07-2024ManchesterALSG Training Centre, Manchesterhttp://bit.ly/IndexMIMMSBooking is online onlyThis is a 2 day face to face course
08-07-202409-07-2024Greater ManchesterAn Turasrusty@an-turas.co.uk07875069996
10-07-202411-07-2024SouthamptonECS Education Centreeducation@enhancedcareservices.co.uk02380201561
10-09-202411-09-2024HerefordGravitas Medical Solutionsinfo@gravitasmed.co.uk01432675007
14-09-202415-09-2024Brentford Lock, West LondonDisaster Management Trainingdisastermt@gmail.comwww.disastermanagementtraining.co.uk
01-10-202402-10-2024ThameAn Turasrusty@an-turas.co.uk07875069996
19-10-202420-10-2024Heathrow West LondonHeathrow West Londondisastermt@gmail.comwww.disastermanagementtraining.co.uk
19-10-202419-10-2024Heathrow West LondonDisaster Management Trainingdisastermt@gmail.comwww.disastermanagementtraining.co.uk
02-11-202403-11-2024Knockhill, FifeAn Turascourses@an-turas.co.uk07875069996
12-11-202413-11-2024HerefordGravitas Medical Solutionsinfo@gravitasmed.co.uk01432675007